The TruBit and the TruBit Pro apps allow you to delete your account. It cannot be done on the TruBit Pro Web.
After closing your account:
You will NOT be able to recover your account.
You will NOT be able to login to TruBit nor TruBit Pro´s web & apps.
You are Unable to use this account´s email and mobile phone number to re-register a new account.
All outstanding open orders or withdrawal requests will be canceled.
All outstanding internal transfer requests will be canceled.
All API keys for this account will be canceled.
All devices associated with this account will be deleted.
If you unregister and delete your TruBit Pro account, the same account in TruBit will also be permanently deleted.
It can be impossible to always have a zero balance. If you delete the account, the system will automatically check whether your total TruBit & TruBit Pro balance is less than $20 in USD equivalent value. If it´s more than $20 USD, then you can not delete your account unless you withdraw your funds. If your balance is less than $20 USD and you delete your account, those funds will not be recoverable in the future.
We count your total balance in both Trubit and Trubit Pro as 0.00 USDT. The balances of both accounts will no longer be retrievable after this account is deleted.
You will NOT be able to login again. Verified KYC information will be deleted.
It is important to read and accept the terms of the closure of your TruBit & Trubit Pro account and check the following acceptance boxes.
I understand the consequences of deleting my account.
I understand that my balance is less than $20 USD, and I will proceed with the
deletion of this account, those funds will not be retrievable in the future.
documents must be kept for a period of time.
If you have questions regarding this information, please contact the TruBit Team via our chat channel or email us Here and we'll be in touch!